Posting/Exquisite Corpse Groups

Here are the Groups for posting in the blogs and for working on the Exquisite Corpse

Students who have dropped the class as of 1/25/2016 are crossed out.

Group A

Maggie Batson
Jon Booker
Kenneth Christensen
Casey Hilliard
Tara Lowry
Ashley O’brien
Timothy Rosenberg
Connor Strehl
Laura Tate
Daniel Vincent

Group B
Stefan Bamwell
Dionte Bolling
Joey Burrow
Trevor Leavell
Garrett Lindgren
Tiffany McLaughlin
Joshua Price
Evan Sweich
Alejandra Vargas

Graduate Students
Fiona Finnigan
Dennis Hinton
Michael Maxwell
Nicholas Price
Charles Scott
Jeremy Thurlby

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.